Bluescope Steel

Search Annual Report

Annual Report 2003

YOU ARE HERE: Annual Report 2003 > Key Reports > Board of Directors


Board of Directors:
(L-R) Kevin McCann, Non-Executive Director, BA, LLB (HONS), LLM
John Crabb, Non-Executive Director
Tan Yam Pin, Non-Executive Director, BA (HONS), MBA, CA, BBM
Diane Grady, Non-Executive Director, BA (HONS), MA (CHINESE STUDIES), MBA
Ron McNeilly, Deputy Chairman, BCOM, MBA, FCPA
Kirby Adams, Managing Director and CEO, BSC (INDUST. ENG), MBA
Graham Kraehe, AO, Chairman, BEc
Paul Rizzo, Non-Executive Director, BCOM, MBA

Download this Photo (size: 1.9MB)

 For more information on the Board of Directors refer to the Role of the Board in the Corporate Governance Statement